Privacy & Cookie Policy of Impermo-Stultjens nv
Last updated 25/05/2018



This Privacy Policy describes the processing of your personal data by Impermo-Stultjens nv, with registered office at Tiensesteenweg 127, 3800 Sint-Truiden, registered in the CBE with registration number BE 0408.286.856, hereafter referred to as Impermo.

Please read this Privacy Policy carefully. It contains essential information on how we process your personal data and on which cookies are used. By using the website, accessible via www.impermo.be (hereafter 'the Website'), by applying for a job, by sending a complaint, question or remark to Impermo, by entering into a contractual relationship with Impermo, you certify to have taken note of this Privacy Policy and that you expressly agree with its content and the procesing itself.

 

ARTICLE 1 – GENERAL

1.1. The data controller is Impermo nv. You can contact the person responsible for the processing of data, using the following contact information:

 Tiensesteenweg 127
3800 Sint-Truiden
+32 11681026

1.2. Impermo complies with the “Law of 8 December 1992 on the protection of privacy in relation to the processing of personal data”, as amended by the Law of 11 December 1998, and the anti-spam provisions of Volume XII of the Code of Economic Law on the “law of the electronic economy”.

1.3. With the current Privacy Policy, Impermo also complies with the European regulation 2016/679 of 27 April 2016 on the protection of personal data.


ARTICLE 2 - PERSONAL DATA

2.1. Personal data that you disclose to us:

Category 1: without registering on the Website: your IP address and cookies using Google Analytics, the name of your IP organisation, the name of your Web Browser and language setting, the operating system of your device;

Category 2: when you, as a customer, prospect or service provider, contact us, and decide to disclose the following information to Impermo, either directly or through a third party (see below), in every printable, written or electronic form:

  • Personal data: your name, surname, your occupation, date of birth, e-mail address, phone number, mobile number, address,
  • Professional data: name of the company, the representative of the company, the company number, the address of the registered office, the legal form of the company, VAT number.

Category 3: Your name (if applicable); first name (if applicable) and e-mail address when you register via the Website for our newsletter.


2.2. Impermo may collect data from you (Personal Data) in several ways:

  1. Through the use of cookies (see below);
  2. When you provide personal data on our Website or in our shops;
  3. When you provide personal data which is necessary for the conclusion or execution of a contract with you.



ARTICLE 3 – PURPOSES OF THE PROCESSING

3.1. General purposes:

Impermo will use the collected Personal Data solely for the following purposes:

Category 1: the maintenance and improvement of this Website and the inclusion of Personal Data in anonymous statistics, from which the identity of specific persons or companies cannot be ascertained, the legal basis being the legitimate interests of Impermo to continually improve its Website and services;

Category 2: The follow-up of your account on our website, the follow-up of placed orders, after-sales service and warranty, the legal basis being the entering into and the execution of an agreement you have requested, on the one hand, and the statutory obligations to request certain information, on the other hand;

Category 3: Sending our newsletters and targeted ads with your express prior consent as a legal basis;

You are not obliged to disclose your Personal Data, but understand that the provision of certain services is impossible if you refuse the processing of data.

3.2.        Direct marketing:

Your personal data may also be used for direct marketing, provided that you have given your additional explicit consent (opt-in) or if you are an existing customer of Impermo (you have placed an order). 

If you are already included in our mailing list to receive marketing material in paper and/or digital form, Impermo may use your data to send marketing and other material regarding Impermo, its products and/or services. Impermo can use the data you have provided to update documents retained by Impermo.

This consent can be withdrawn at any time, without justification and free of charge, for instance by clicking the provided unsubscribe link, at the bottom of each promotional email message.

3.3.        Disclosure to third parties:

When Impermo is completely or partially reorganised or when Impermo's activities are transferred, implying the reorganisation, transfer, or cessation of its business activities, or in case of bankruptcy, this may mean your data will be transferred, completely or in part, to new entities or third parties who take over Impermo's business activities, either completely or partially.

Impermo shall make reasonable efforts to inform you of the fact that Impermo discloses your data to the abovementioned third party, but you also acknowledge that this is not techically or commercially feasible in all circumstances.

Impermo will not sell, rent, distribute or make your data commercially available to third parties, except in the above described case or except with your prior consent.

3.4.        Legal requirements:

In rare cases it may occur that Impermo has to disclose your Personal Data pursuant to a court order or in order to comply with other binding legal or regulatory requirements. Impermo shall make reasonable efforts to inform you in advance, unless it is subject to legal restrictions.




ARTICLE 4 – DURATION OF THE PROCESSING

We will store and process Personal Data for a period that is necessary in function of the purposes of the processing operation and in function of the contractual relationship between you and Impermo.

Personal Data of suppliers are kept 10 years after the end of the supplier relationship.          

Personal data of customers are kept 10 years after your last contact with Impermo (purchase and/or activity in your online profile and/or after-sales and/or participation in commercial promotions or contests).

Personal data from potential customers (RFQs) are kept by Impermo for 1 year, unless there has been a moment of contact with the prospect. In this case, a new one-year period starts, without prejudice to the right of the prospect to apply his various rights regarding his Personal Data, such as the right to be removed.



ARTICLE 5 – YOUR RIGHTS

5.1. Right of access:

You have the right to access your personal data, free of charge, and at any time, as well as of the use we make of your personal data.

5.2. Right of correction, removal and restriction:

You are free to choose whether or not you disclose your personal data to Impermo. In addition, you always have the right to ask us to correct, update or remove your personal data. You acknowledge that certain services and products are not available if you refuse to disclose personal data or if you request to have them removed.

You may also ask to restrict the processing of your Personal Data.

5.3. Right of opposition:

You also have a right to object to the processing of your personal data for serious and legitimate reasons. In addition, you always have the right to object to the use of personal data for direct marketing purposes; in such case, you do not have to give reasons.

5.4. Right of free data portability:

You have the right to acquire your Personal Data that are processed by us, in a structured, common and machine-readable form and/or transfer them to other responsible parties.

5.5. Right of withdrawal of consent:

Insofar as the processing is based on your prior consent, you have the right to withdraw that consent.

5.6. Exercising your rights:

You can exercise your rights by contacting us, either by email to dpo@Impermo.be, by mail to Impermo nv, Brugstraat 93, 9880 Aalter, or by using the "Contact us" on the Website, provided you enclose a copy of your ID.

5.7. Automatic decisions and profiling:

The processing of your personal data includes profiling. This implies that Impermo can send you personalised offers and ads, based on your purchase history. You always have the right to object to this profiling free of charge. You can do this by sending an email to dpo@impermo.be

5.8. Right to make a complaint:

 You have the right to make a complaint with the Belgian Privacy Commission: Commission for the Protection of Privacy, Drukpersstraat 35, 1000 Brussels, Tel + 32 (0) 2 274 48 00, Fax + 32 (0) 2 274 48 35, e-mail: commission@privacycommission.be. This is without prejudice to any action in a civil court. If you would suffer as a result of the processing of your personal data, you can file a claim for compensation.



ARTICLE 6 – SECURITY AND CONFIDENTIALITY

6.1. We have developed technical and organisational security measures to avoid the destruction, loss, falsification, modification, unauthorised access or the unintentional disclosure to third parties of personal data, as well as any other unauthorised processing of these data. When personal data is collected and processed, the information is transmitted in encrypted form to prevent misuse of data by third parties. Our protection measures are constantly reviewed and updated in accordance with the latest technology.

6.2. In no event shall Impermo be liable for any direct or indirect damage resulting from an incorrect or illegal use of the personal data by a third party.


6.3. You must comply with the security measures at all times, including any unauthorised access to the Website. You are therefore solely responsible for the use that is made originating from the Website of your computer, your IP address and identification data, as well as for the confidentiality of these.


ARTICLE 7 – ACCESS BY THIRD PARTIES

7.1. In order to be able to process your personal data, we provide our employees access to your personal data. Impermo stricly applies the need-to-know principle in its organisation. This means that not just anyone can access your data. Only persons authorised within their function have access to the personal data in question. In addition, this person will only have access to the data that are relevant for him/her to perform the tasks.

The people who have access to your data, are bound by strict professional discretion and must do all they can to ensure the confidentiality of your data.

7.2. We guarantee a similar level of protection by making contractual obligations opposable to these employees, that are similar to this Privacy Policy.



ARTICLE 8 – COOKIES

8.1. What are cookies?

A "cookie" is a small file sent by the server of Impermo and placed on your computer's hard drive. The information stored on these cookies can only be read by us and only during the duration of the visit to the Website.


8.2. Why do we use cookies?

Our Website uses cookies and similar technologies to distinguish your user preferences from that of other users of our Website. This helps us to offer you a better user experience when you visit our Website and also allows us to optimise our Website.

As a result of recent changes in the law, all Websites that aim certain parts of the European Union are required to request your permission to use or save cookies and similar technologies on your computer or mobile devices. This cookie policy gives you clear and complete information about the cookies that we use and their purpose.

8.3. Types of cookies:

Although there are several types of cookies, which are different in terms of functionality, origin or retention period, the legislation mainly makes a distinction between functional or technically necessary cookies, on the one hand, and all other cookies on the other hand.

The Website uses only the following cookies:

Name

Origin

Function

Storage time

1P_JAR

AID

AID

APISID

CONSENT

CONSENT

DSID

HSID

IDE

LC5InlinePosition

NID

NID

OGPC

PrestaShop-3e3c628470bd20f732d973acfc702e33

PrestaShop-8730dbe8cb8c89b4bd5ad3c237dab30d

PrestaShop-8730dbe8cb8c89b4bd5ad3c237dab30d

PrestaShop-a30a9934ef476d11b6cc3c983616e364

PrestaShop-e3a3e581b390f67f6fde9ccdfe18f80c

SAPISID

SID

SIDCC

SSID

__gfp_64b

_ga

_gid

cIDZRDyEIwBAAA%3D

cIDZRDyEIwBAAA%3D

Prestashop

Prestashop

Prestashop

Prestashop

Prestashop

FE- cookie - groups

BE cookie - only if you logged in in BE. Not used by normal customers

BE cookie - only if you logged in in BE. Not used by normal customers

FE cookie 
store the context info for FE users (language,currency, country, shop, loggedin info, etc)

FE cookie - groups

google analytics

google analytics

chat

chat

20d

20d

20d

1h

20d


For cookies placed by third parties (e.g. Google Analytics), please refer to the statements made by these parties on their respective websites. Please note that we do not exercise any influence on the content of those statements, nor on the contents of the cookies from these third parties: Google Analytics cookies.

8.4. Your consent:

On your first visit to our Website you will be asked to accept our different types of cookies. You can allow or deny cookies by category. You may at any time change the cookie settings for our Website via the link at the bottom of our website and thus withdraw your consent.

You can refuse the installation of these cookies by selecting 'Refuse cookies' at the first use of the Website, offered in the pop-up screen.

You can also refuse or block cookies by modifying the configuration parameters of your navigation system. Disabling cookies may mean that you cannot use certain functionalities of the Website.

 

If you have any questions or comments with regard to the processing of your personal data, please feel free to contact us, either by email to dpo@Impermo.be, by mail to Impermo nv, Brugstraat 93, 9880 Aalter, or by using the section "contact us" on the Website.

You will also find more information about cookies at: http://www.allaboutcookies.org/

More information about online behavioural advertising and online privacy can be found here: http://www.youronlinechoices.eu/

Politique de Confidentialité & Cookie d’Impermo-Stultjens sa
Dernièrement modifié le 25/05/2018


Cette «Politique de confidentialité» réglemente le traitement de vos données personnelles par Impermo-Stultjens sa, dont le siège social se situe à Tiensesteenweg 127, à 3800 Sint-Truiden, enregistré auprès de la Banque-Carrefour des Entreprises sous le numéro d'entreprise BE 0408.286.856 (ci-après: "Impermo" ").

Veuillez lire attentivement cette politique de confidentialité, car elle contient des informations essentielles sur le traitement de vos informations personnelles et sur les cookies utilisés. En utilisant le site, accessible via l'adresse suivante: www.Impermo.be (ci-après "le Site"); en faisant une demande, en envoyant une plainte, une question ou un commentaire à Impermo; ou en concluant une relation contractuelle avec Impermo, vous déclarez avoir pris connaissance de cette politique de confidentialité et vous en acceptez expressément le contenu et l’application.


ARTICLE 1 – GENERAL

1.1. Le responsable du traitement est Impermo sa. Vous pouvez contacter le responsable du traitement comme suit :

Tiensesteenweg 127
3800 Sint-Truiden

+32 11681026


1.2. Impermo respecte la "Loi du 8 décembre 1992 relative à la protection de la vie privée à l'égard des traitements de données à caractère personnel", telle que modifiée par la loi du 11 décembre 1998 ainsi que les dispositions anti-spam du Livre XII du code de Loi de l'Economie Electronique".


1.3. Impermo se conforme via la présente politique de confidentialité au Règlement européen 2016/679 du 27 avril 2016 sur la protection des données personnelles.


ARTICLE 2 – DONNEES PERSONNELLES

2.1. Les données personnelles que vous nous avez transmises :

Catégorie 1 : sans identification sur le Site: votre adresse IP et les cookies utilisés par Google Analytics, le nom de votre organisation IP, le nom de votre navigateur Web et les paramètres de langue, le système d'exploitation de votre appareil ;

Catégorie 2: lorsqu’en tant que client, prospect ou prestataire de services, vous nous contactez  et décidez de fournir à Impermo les informations suivantes, directement ou par l'intermédiaire d'un tiers (voir ci-dessous), sous n'importe quelle forme imprimable, écrite ou électronique:  

  • Données personnelles : votre nom, prénom, votre profession, votre date de naissance, votre adresse e-mail, votre numéro de téléphone, votre numéro de GSM, votre adresse;
  • Données professionnelles : le nom de la société, le représentant de la société, le numéro de société, l'adresse du siège social, la forme juridique de la société, le numéro de TVA. 

Catégorie 3:  votre nom (éventuellement); prénom (éventuellement) et adresse e-mail lorsque vous vous enregistrez sur le Site pour notre newsletter. 


2.2. Impermo peu collecter des données vous concernant (données personnelles) de différentes manières :

  1. Par l’utilisation de cookies (voir ci-dessous);
  2. Lorsque vous fournissez des données personnelles sur notre site Web ou dans nos magasins;
  3. Lorsque vous nous fournissez des données personnelles nécessaires à l’établissement et à l’exécution d’un contrat avec vous. 



ARTICLE 3 – OBJECTIFS DU TRAITEMENT 

3.1. Objectifs généraux :

Impermo n’utilisera les données personnelles collectées qu’aux fins suivantes :

Catégorie 1: le maintien et l'amélioration de ce Site et l'enregistrement de données personnelles dans le cadre de statistiques anonymes, dans lesquelles l'identité de personnes ou de sociétés spécifiques ne peut être déterminée, avec pour motif juridique les intérêts légitimes d'Impermo pour améliorer continuellement son Site et ses services;

Catégorie 2: Suivi de votre compte sur notre Site, suivi des commandes passées, service après-vente et garantie, avec pour motif juridique l’établissement et l’exécution d’un contrat sur base de Votre demande d’une part, et les obligations légales de demander certaines informations d'autre part;

Catégorie 3: envoi de nos newsletters et publicités ciblées avec pour base légale votre consentement préalable explicite.

Vous n'êtes pas obligé de divulguer vos données personnelles, mais comprenez que l’exécution de certains services devient impossible si Vous refusez le traitement.


3.2. Marketing direct :

Vos données personnelles peuvent également être utilisées pour du marketing direct, à condition que Vous ayez donné un accord explicite supplémentaire («opt-in») ou que vous soyez un client existant d'Impermo (vous avez passé une commande).

Si vous figurez déjà dans notre liste de diffusion pour recevoir du matériel marketing sous format papier et/ou électronique, Impermo peut utiliser vos coordonnées pour l'envoi de communications marketing et autres concernant Impermo, ses produits et/ou services. Impermo peut utiliser les données que vous nous avez fournies pour mettre à jour les documents sauvegardés par Impermo.

Cette autorisation peut être retirée à tout moment, sans justification et gratuitement, en cliquant par exemple sur le lien d'annulation de désinscription présent au bas de chaque e-mail promotionnel.


3.3. Transfert à des tiers :

En cas de réorganisation totale ou partielle, ou transfert d'activités d'Impermo, lors duquel Impermo réorganise ses activités, les transfère, les cesse ou en cas de faillite, il se peut que vos données soient transférées à de nouvelles entités ou à des tiers par lesquels les activités d'Impermo sont entièrement ou partiellement exécutées.

Dans la mesure du possible, Impermo vous informera à l'avance du fait qu’elle divulguera vos informations à la tierce partie concernée, mais vous reconnaissez que cela n’est pas toujours réalisable, pour des raisons  techniques ou commerciales.

Impermo ne vendra ni ne louera, distribuera ou mettra à la disposition de tiers vos Données personnelles, sauf tel que décrit ci-dessus ou avec votre consentement préalable.


3.4. Dispositions légales :

Dans de rares cas, Impermo peut être amené à divulguer vos données personnelles en vertu d'une ordonnance du tribunal, ou à se conformer à d'autres lois ou règlements obligatoires. Impermo fera des efforts raisonnables pour vous informer à l'avance à cet égard, sauf si cela est soumis à des restrictions légales.



ARTICLE 4 – DUREE DU TRAITEMENT

Les données personnelles sont stockées et traitées par nous durant une période nécessaire en fonction des objectifs du traitement et de la relation contractuelle entre Impermo et Vous.

Les Données personnelles des fournisseurs sont conservées jusqu’à 10 ans après la fin de la relation commerciale.          

Les Données personnelles des clients sont conservées jusqu'à 10 ans après votre dernier contact avec Impermo (achat et / ou activité sur votre profil en ligne et / ou après-vente et / ou participation à des campagnes commerciales ou à des concours).

Les Données personnelles des clients potentiels (demandes de devis) sont conservées par Impermo pendant 1 an, à moins qu’un contact ai eu lieu dans cette période avec le demandeur. Dans ce cas, une nouvelle période d'un an commence à courir, sans préjudice du droit du prospect d'appliquer ses différents droits relatifs à ses données personnelles, tels que le droit d'être révoqué.


ARTICLE 
5 – VOS DROITS

5.1. Droit d’accès et d’inspection :

Vous avez le droit de prendre connaissance à tout moment et gratuitement de vos Données personnelles, tout comme l’utilisation que Nous faisons de Vos données personnelles.


5.2. Droit d’amélioration, de suppression et de limitation :

Vous êtes libre de décider de communiquer ou non vos Données personnelles à Impermo. Vous avez également le droit de nous demander de corriger, compléter ou supprimer vos Données personnelles. Vous reconnaissez qu'en cas de refus de communication ou de demande de suppression de données personnelles, certains services et produits ne sont plus disponibles.

Vous pouvez également demander de limiter le traitement de vos Données personnelles.


5.3. Droit d’opposition :

Vous avez également un droit d'opposition au traitement de vos Données personnelles pour des raisons graves et légitimes. En outre, vous avez toujours le droit de vous opposer à l'utilisation de vos Données personnelles à des fins de marketing direct.


5.4. Droit de transfert de données:

Vous avez le droit d'obtenir vos Données personnelles traitées par Impermo sous une forme structurée, standard et lisible informatiquement et / ou de les transférer à d'autres personnes responsables.


5.5. Droit de rétractation du consentement:

Dans la mesure où le traitement est basé sur votre consentement préalable, vous avez le droit de retirer cette autorisation.

5.6. Exécution de vos droits :

Vous pouvez exercer vos droits en nous contactant, soit par e-mail à dpo@Impermo.be, soit par courrier à Impermo SA, Brugstraat 93, 9880 Aalter ou en utilisant la section "Contactez-nous" sur le Site, à condition de joindre une copie de votre carte d'identité.

5.7. Décisions automatiques et profilage :

Le traitement de vos données personnelles comprend le profilage.

Ceci implique qu’Impermo peut vous envoyer des offres personnalisées et des publicités basées sur votre historique d'achat. Vous avez toujours le droit de vous opposer gratuitement à ce profilage. Vous pouvez le faire en envoyant un e-mail à dpo@Impermo.be

5.8.  Droit de déposer une plainte :

Vous avez le droit de déposer une plainte auprès de la Commission belge de la protection de la vie privée: Commission de la protection de la vie privée, Rue de la Presse 35, 1000 Bruxelles, Tel +32 (0) 2 274 48 00, Fax +32 (0) 2 274 48 35, e-mail: commission@privacycommission.be. Une disposition prévoit l’intervention du tribunal civil. Si vous subissez des dommages à la suite du traitement de vos Données personnelles, vous pouvez soumettre une demande d'indemnisation.



ARTICLE 6 – SECURITE ET CONFIDENTIALITE

6.1. Nous avons développé des mesures de sécurité, adaptées d’un point de vue technique et organisationnel, pour éviter la destruction, la perte, la falsification, la modification, l'accès non autorisé ou la notification par erreur à des tiers des Données personnelles collectées, ainsi que tout autre traitement non autorisé de ces données. Lorsque des Données personnelles sont collectées et traitées, les informations sont transmises sous forme cryptée afin d'empêcher toute utilisation abusive des données par des tiers. Nos mesures de protection sont constamment révisées et mises à jour selon les dernières technologies.

6.2. Impermo ne peut en aucun cas être tenu responsable de tout dommage direct ou indirect résultant d'une utilisation incorrecte ou illicite par un tiers des données personnelles.

6.3. Vous devez vous conformer aux règles de sécurité à tout moment, en autres en cas d'accès non autorisé au Site. Vous êtes donc seul responsable de l'utilisation faite du Site depuis Votre ordinateur, depuis Votre adresse IP et de Vos données d'identification, ainsi que de la confidentialité de celles-ci.



ARTICLE 7 – ACCES PAR DES TIERS

7.1. Afin de traiter vos données personnelles, nous autorisons l'accès à vos données personnelles à nos employés. Impermo applique strictement le principe du «besoin de savoir» au sein de son entreprise. Cela signifie que tout le monde n'a pas accès à vos données. Seules les personnes autorisées par leur fonction ont accès aux données personnelles pertinentes. De plus, ces personnes n'auront accès qu'aux données qui leur sont utiles pour effectuer les tâches.

Les personnes ayant accès à vos données sont soumises au secret professionnel stricte et doivent mettre tout en œuvre pour assurer la confidentialité de vos données.

7.2. Nous garantissons un niveau de protection similaire en rendant exécutoires les obligations contractuelles envers ces employés et les personnes nommées, qui sont similaires à cette politique de confidentialité.



ARTICLE 8 – COOKIES

8.1. Définition

Un “cookie” est un petit fichier envoyé par le serveur IMPERMO et placé sur le disque dur de votre ordinateur. Les informations stockées dans ces cookies ne peuvent être lues que par Nous et uniquement pour la durée de la visite sur le Site.

8.2. Pourquoi utilisons-nous des cookies ?

Notre Site utilise des cookies et des technologies similaires pour distinguer vos préférences d'utilisation de celles des autres utilisateurs de notre Site. Cela nous aide à vous offrir une meilleure expérience utilisateur lorsque vous visitez notre Site, et nous permet également d'optimiser celui-ci.

À la suite de modifications législatives récentes, tous les Sites destinés à certaines parties de l'Union européenne sont tenus de demander votre consentement pour l'utilisation ou le stockage de cookies et de technologies similaires sur vos ordinateurs ou appareils mobiles. Cette politique de cookies vous donne des informations claires et complètes sur les cookies que nous utilisons, et sur leur but.

8.3. Types de cookies:

Bien qu'il existe différents types de cookies, différant en termes de fonctionnalité, d'origine ou de période de stockage, la législation distingue principalement les cookies fonctionnels ou techniquement nécessaires d'une part, et tous les autres cookies d'autre part.

Le Site utilise exclusivement les cookies suivants :

Nom

Origine

Function

Temps de stockage

1P_JAR

AID

AID

APISID

CONSENT

CONSENT

DSID

HSID

IDE

LC5InlinePosition

NID

NID

OGPC

PrestaShop-3e3c628470bd20f732d973acfc702e33

PrestaShop-8730dbe8cb8c89b4bd5ad3c237dab30d

PrestaShop-8730dbe8cb8c89b4bd5ad3c237dab30d

PrestaShop-a30a9934ef476d11b6cc3c983616e364

PrestaShop-e3a3e581b390f67f6fde9ccdfe18f80c

SAPISID

SID

SIDCC

SSID

__gfp_64b

_ga

_gid

cIDZRDyEIwBAAA%3D

cIDZRDyEIwBAAA%3D

Prestashop

Prestashop

Prestashop

Prestashop

Prestashop

FE- cookie - groups

BE cookie - only if you logged in in BE. Not used by normal customers

BE cookie - only if you logged in in BE. Not used by normal customers

FE cookie 
store the context info for FE users (language,currency, country, shop, loggedin info, etc)

FE cookie - groups

google analytics

google analytics

chat

chat

20d

20d

20d

1h

20d


Pour les cookies placés par des tiers (entre autres Google Analytics), nous vous renvoyons aux déclarations que ces parties publient sur leurs Sites respectifs. Attention: nous n'exerçons aucune influence sur le contenu de ces déclarations, ni sur le contenu des cookies de ces tiers: Google Analytics cookies


8.4. Votre consentement  :

Lors de votre première visite sur notre Site, il vous sera demandé d'accepter nos différents types de cookies. Vous pouvez autoriser ou refuser les cookies par catégorie. Vous pouvez modifier les paramètres des cookies de notre Site à tout moment via le lien hypertexte situé en bas de notre Site et révoquer votre consentement.

Vous pouvez refuser l'installation de ces cookies en choisissant "refuser les cookies" lorsque vous utilisez le Site pour la première fois, dans la fenêtre pop-up.

Vous pouvez également refuser ou bloquer les cookies en modifiant les paramètres de configuration de votre système de navigation. La désactivation des cookies peut signifier que vous ne pouvez pas utiliser certaines fonctionnalités du Site.


Si vous avez d'autres questions ou commentaires concernant le traitement de Vos données personnelles, veuillez nous contacter, soit par e-mail à dpo@Impermo.be, soit par courrier à Impermo SA Brugstraat 93, 9880 Aalter, ou en utilisant la section "Contactez-nous" sur le Site.

Vous retrouverez plus d'informations sur les cookies sur ce site : http://www.allaboutcookies.org. Vous trouverez plus d'informations sur la publicité comportementale en ligne et la confidentialité en ligne sur ce site : http://www.youronlinechoices.eu/