Please note that during our open Sundays only the showroom* is open (1 pm - 6 pm). Collections are not possible. The Impermo Cash&Carry's aren't open on Sundays.


Open Sundays 2019:
  • Sunday 13 October
  • Sunday 27 October
  • Sunday 17 November

Closing days 2019:
  • Friday 1 November
  • Monday 11 November
  • Tuesday 24 December
  • Wednesday 25 December 
  • Tuesday 31 December
  • Wednesday 1 January
  • Thursday 2 January

Collections and deliveries are not possible on closing days.